Archived Events

Philosophy Study Group Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
History Study Group Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Taking the Fight to Parkinson’s: Rock Steady Boxing Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Philosophy Study Group Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
History Study Group Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Mapping Prejudice Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Philosophy Study Group Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
History Study Group Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
The Electoral College —Time For A Change? Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Philosophy Study Group Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages