Archived Events

Philosophy Study Group Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Board Meeting Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
The Power of Landscape Art Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
History Study Group Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Philosophy Study Group, Session 2 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Philosophy Study Group, Session 1 Monday, February 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Philosophy Study Group, Session 2 Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Philosophy Study Group, Session 1 Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
The Romansh in Minnesota Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
History Study Group Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages