Archived Events

History Study Group Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Philosophy Study Group Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
History Study Group Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
MIA Book Tour (**date changed**) Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Philosophy Study Group Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Philosophy Study Group Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
History Study Group Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Scholars without Walls:  How our book came to be and why Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Board Meeting Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Philosophy Study Group Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages