Archived Events

Board Meeting Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Philosophy Study Group Monday, January 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
History Study Group Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Philosophy Study Group Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Board Meeting Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Philosophy Study Group Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
History Study Group Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
(***Program Changed***) Beauty Spots: The deeper story behind Midwestern small town parks Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Philosophy Study Group Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
The Theatrical Experience Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Pages