Archived Events

Philosophy Study Group Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
History Study Group Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
The Civilian Conservation Corps in Minnesota Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Philosophy Study Group Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
History Study Group Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Minnesota and the Ultra-Resistance Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Philosophy Study Group Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
History Study Group Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Global Climate Summit in Egypt November 2022: The Role of Fresh Energy in the Push for Meeting the U.S. Commitment of 50% Reduction in Carbon Emissions Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Philosophy Study Group Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages