Archived Events

Ginny Hanson Poetry Day: The Poetry of Philip Bryant Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Philosophy Study Group Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
History Study Group Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Celebrating Earth Month – Learn, Do, Make an Impact! Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Philosophy Study Group Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
History Study Group Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Taking the Fight to Parkinson’s: Rock Steady Boxing Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Philosophy Study Group Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
History Study Group Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Mapping Prejudice Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Pages